Testimonials

Review and look through all these genuine testimonials by our clients and financial advisers.
Leave your review through our Facebook Page or Google Review if you enjoy our services.

Facebook


REPs Holdings
5.0
Based on 5 reviews
powered by Facebook
Waris Tajudeen
Waris Tajudeen
2022-09-28T17:59:32+0000
I was tired of losing by myself so I decided to find an expert broker who can help me manage my trade until I saw... people recommend Mrs. Isabella who finally assisted me in earning over $6,500 with my $500 investment within 7 days. She's indeed the best account manager around, and her trading skills are top-notch. Instead of going for a loan, I decided to invest in bitcoin with Mrs. Isabella Robert after I read so many good reviews about her. It will be bad to keep this to myself when I know others can benefit too. You can also invest and smile at this great platform Contact Mrs. IsabellaWhatsApp: +1 (484) 531-4613Email: Rebertisabella7@gmail.comread more
Portia Zwane
Portia Zwane
2022-03-15T11:10:19+0000
[I Recommend 👏🏻Mrs Anita fx ]Best online Broker She's consistent and reliable her strategies are overwhelmingly. I... lost so much from previous scams by fake platform but my connection with Mrs Anita fx change everything with a minimum capital of 1000usd i started with, all my losses was recovered through her platform and i was granted access to monitor my account which made it easy for me to withdraw the sum of 14,400usd when it's due. Send a Dm to her for more details. WhatsApp +15023245963 Email: anitacrypto44@gmail.comread more
LindAni Nyathi
LindAni Nyathi
2022-01-04T14:56:08+0000
Thank you won’t be enough for what you’ve done for me Mrs Kelly Robert. But, thanks for being the shoulder I can always... depend on when it comes to Forex and Bitcoin trade.I was able to earn $6,000 in just 7 days with an investment capital of $500 with the help of your Expert trading skill. let me try and help others reach out to you for them tohave the best trading experience too. contact Mrs Kelly for your safe and secure trade.Via WhatsApp: + 1 (925) 414‑5596Email: Kellyrobert11009@gmail.comread more
Calvin Leong
Calvin Leong
2021-10-11T09:07:08+0000
Excellent service by Shelley. She is knowledgeable and responsive. Everything was done smoothly. I have gotten my money... on the same day without any delay. Thumbs up!read more
Jennifer Soh Li Wen
Jennifer Soh Li Wen
2021-09-15T12:43:21+0000
Highly satisfied and recommended because even though I'm living overseas, I was able to successfully sell my Manulife... insurance. I no longer have to worry about paying the premiums. Thank you so much to Ms. Fiona, who's very kind and patient to handle and solve issues. I really appreciate it.read more
Google
Verified
Jevons Dooa
Jevons Dooa
2021-10-26
Verified
Jace did an efficient job. Tks
Kevin Ho
Kevin Ho
2021-10-26
Verified
Excellent service by Shelley. She is knowledgeable and responsive. Everything was done smoothly. I have gotten my money on the same day without any delay. Thumbs up!
Calvin Leong
Calvin Leong
2021-10-11
Verified
Safe, friendly and convenient. Got my cheque on the spot. Best choice
Nick Boo
Nick Boo
2021-10-11
Verified
Thank you Shelley See for providing a fair price when I sold my insurance policy to your firm. Good end to end service : From collection of documents to receipt of payment..
CTH 1120
CTH 1120
2021-10-08
Verified
Shelly responded promptly to my queries and requests , and made the whole process very simple and convenient for me and my friends. Thumbs up !
Teng Woeiming
Teng Woeiming
2021-10-07
Verified
Had a wonderful experience with Morgan, a representative of REPs Holdings! As it was my first time selling an insurance policy, I was understandably nervous and unsure about the process. However, Morgan was very meticulous, patient and knowledgeable with me from the start till the end of the process. For example, he took the time to patiently go through each step of the process in detail. Additionally, he provides value-added services, such as offering to accompany his clients to deposit the cheques, and even following up after the cheque has been presented. Most importantly, he made the effort to give me the most value out of my insurance policy, out of all the other companies that also buy insurance policies. Even though it was my first time selling a policy, I was very reassured about the entire process, and Morgan made me feel like I was in good hands at all times. He has an exceptional level of professionalism. Highly recommended.
Nicholas Teo
Nicholas Teo
2021-10-02
Verified
Very good😊
Alan Tan
Alan Tan
2021-10-01
Verified
Moodie Smoothie
Moodie Smoothie
2021-09-30
Verified
Very prompt and fast work, not tedious as I thought it would be. Definitely recommend 👍🏼
Tui Xi Beng
Tui Xi Beng
2021-09-22